Soulful Shabbas Morning

Do you want to begin your Shabbas morning slowly, embodied, and gentle? Join us for an hour of yoga, and then dive into an hour of Torah Study.  All are welcome!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 50 times.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Name of Organization: 
Ruach haMaqom
Phone: 
8023561668
Website: 
www.ruachhamaqom.org
Address 1: 
168 Archibald
City: 
Burlington
State: 
VT
Principal Contact Name: 
Rabbi Jan Salzman
Principal Contact Phone: 
8023561668
Principal Contact Email: 
Location: 
168 Archibald

Support JCVT

Jewish Communities of Vermont relies on the donations of Jewish Vermonters like you! Together we can build a Thriving Jewish Vermont. Make your secure donation today!


PJ OurWay

PJ OurWay

What is PJ Our Way?

 

 

PJ Our Way offers the gift of exceptional books with Jewish themes to kids ages 8½-11 – books that they choose themselves!
Monthly Choice

Every month, from the 1st – 10th, kids visit this website to choose a book from a selection of four high-quality titles that have been reviewed by a panel of PJ educators, parents, and kids. That's 12 free books a year! To make the choice easier, every title offered comes with a synopsis and author bios, ratings and reviews, and video trailers. Kids can also take polls and quizzes, participate in monthly interviews and challenges, and comment on blog posts.
Parent Input

On the Parent Blog, parents are invited to read about each book and find suggestions for family conversations. These blog posts give parents tools to help children make book choices that are appropriate for them.
A Safe Website

The PJ Our Way website is a safe place where kids can choose books, write reviews, and share ideas with others from around the country. All content on the website is moderated by PJ educators.
Design Team

Every fall, members of PJ Our Way may apply to be part of our national Design Team. Design Team members have early access to PJ Our Way books and create videos and reviews for the website. To become more involved with writing reviews and blogs, connect with us at [email protected]
Book Selection
PJ OurWay Logo